Traders

Initial list of traders for the 2017 show is below.  Still some space so if you'd like a trade stand please drop us a line. 

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Company D Miniatures - http://companyd.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Em4 - http://www.em4miniatures.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Ham and Jam – http://www.hamandjam.co.uk/

Helion & Company - https://www.helion.co.uk/

Heroes of the Dark Age – http://www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Lesley’s Bits Box – http://lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/

Oakbound Studio – http://www.oakbound.co.uk

PE2 Collectables – http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk -

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

Shed Games – http://www.shed-games.co.uk/

The Pit Gaming Shop – http://thepitgamingshop.org/

 

 

The following traders attended the 2016 show - thank you all for your support! 

7th Heaven Games - http://7thheavengames.co.uk/ 

Charlie Foxtrot Models - http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Colonel Bills - http://www.colonelbills.com/ - 10% off most show preorders

Cornish Mikey Painting - http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Curious Constructs - http://www.curiousconstructs.co.uk

Em4 - http://www.em4miniatures.com/ - 10% discount for pre-paid orders ofmetal miniatures, Walled Farm set at show price of £75.00 (list price £91.25)

Emperor Toad's Emporium - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Glenbrook Games Painting Service - http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Grubby Tanks - http://www.grubbytanks.com/catalog/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/ - 10% off pre orders

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Original Laser Designs - http://www.originallaserdesigns.com/

PE2 Collectables - http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk - We are a Warlord Games specialist and offer 10 - 20% off RRP on all Warlord Items. Anyone that wants to pre-order for collection at the show should contact us! We also stock Perry, Rubicon, Plastic Soldier Company and the Army Painter at a discount and a selection of the Early War Miniatures range of 20mm World War 2 models.

Peter Pig - http://www.peterpig.co.uk/ - 10% off pre orders placed through website

The Pit Gaming Shop Limited - http://thepitgamingshop.org/

Red Scar Publishing - red-scar.com facebook.com/redscargaming Now cancelled due to sickness :(

River Horse - http://riverhorse.eu/

Stonewall Figures - http://www.stonewallfigures.co.uk/

The Square - http://www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk/

Tiny Wargames UK Battlemaps - http://www.tinywargames.co.uk/

Wargames Emporium - https://www.wargamesemporium.co.uk/

Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.