Traders

The 2018 show is taking place May 12th - the following traders are already confirmed.

..

1866 Miniatures -  https://1866-miniatures.myshopify.com/

Bad Squiddo Games [now cancelled due to relocation]

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Commision Figurines  - http://www.commission-figurines.co.uk/

Company D - http://companyd.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Emperor Toad - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Great Escape Games - http://www.greatescapegames.co.uk/

Heroes of the Dark Age – http://www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk/ *now cancelled*

Ham and Jam – http://www.hamandjam.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Monarch Wargames Workshoppe - http://www.monarchwargameworkshoppe.co.uk/

Mili-Art -

Oakbound Studios – http://www.oakbound.co.uk

Pe2 Collectables - http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

The Pit - http://thepitgamingshop.co.uk/

The Square - http://www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk/

Trolltrader

 

 

The traders that attended the 2017 show are below.  Thank you for your support! 

Barwell UK Airbrush Supplies - http://www.barwellbodyworks-shop.com/

Boss Miniatures & Gaming - http://www.bossminis.co.uk/

Charlie Foxtrot – http://www.charliefoxtrotmodels.com/

Company D Miniatures - http://companyd.co.uk/

Cornish Mikey – http://cornishmikey-painting.webs.com/

Em4 - http://www.em4miniatures.com/

Emperor Toad's Emporium - http://emperortoadsemporium.com/

Glenbrook Games – http://www.glenbrookgames.co.uk/

Ham and Jam – http://www.hamandjam.co.uk/

Helion & Company - https://www.helion.co.uk/

Heroes of the Dark Age – http://www.heroesofthedarkage.co.uk/

Ironclad Miniatures - http://www.ironcladminiatures.co.uk/

(10% discount on Ironclad preorders!)

Kirton Games - http://www.kirtongames.com/

Lesley’s Bits Box – http://lesleysbitsbox.co.uk/

Oakbound Studio – http://www.oakbound.co.uk

PE2 Collectables – http://www.pe2collectables.co.uk -

Peter Pig – http://www.peterpig.co.uk/

(10% discount on Peter Pig preorders!)

River Horse - http://riverhorse.eu/

(Tails of Equestria available for first time at UK Show)

Shed Games – http://www.shed-games.co.uk/

The Square - http://www.thesquare-wargames.co.uk/

The Pit Gaming Shop – http://thepitgamingshop.org/ 

Warlord Games - http://www.warlordgames.com/

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.